lahaswift.blogg.se

Www teamviewer com scams
Www teamviewer com scams













www teamviewer com scams

On a-eon Amiga computers it is a Red and White Ball.Īnyway, this really confused them and after about another 5-10 mins they realised they had no chance to hack my computer. This indicates if you have a windows or mak computer. I told them none of the available team viewer versions would work on my Amiga 5000 computer (yes, it does exist, and is sold by but I don't own one).įYI, They sometimes ask what is on the left ctrl key. So they tried to get me to download team viewer from (sometimes they also try for They kept trying to get me to download the windows or mac version of team viewer so they could hack my computer. When I questioned them as to why such a large company like amazon would not just have their own software design people have an "in house" website linked to he could not give me an answer and said that is just the way it is (another obvious sign of a scammer).Īnyway I entered it in Tor and Tor refused to go there as it obviously knew something was up. It was obviously a scam, so I played along and pressed 1.Īfter several minutes of me denying any authority for them to take my money the guided me to a weebly web site: I had to press 1 if I wanted to dispute it.

www teamviewer com scams

They claimed that I had authorised them to be paid $99.99 for my amazon prime account. I just got robo call (from an anonymous number).















Www teamviewer com scams